Call Sweetwater City Hall

(325) 236-6313

HOME   |   SITEMAP   |   CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH SWEETWATER

Make your selections below:

Quicklinks

Staff Directory
Administration
Name Title Phone E-mail
Vela, David A. City Manager (325) 236-6313 dvela@coswtr.org
Jimenez, Becky Executive Secretary (325) 236-6313 bjimenez@coswtr.org
Animal Control
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kite, Donald Animal Control Officer (325) 236-6687 or (325) 236-6139 dkite@coswtr.org
Code Enforcement
Name Title Phone E-mail
Harris, Kirk Director (325) 236-6313 kharris@coswtr.org
Thomas, Crystal Clerk (325) 236-6313 cthomas@coswtr.org
McKinney, Donnie Inspector (325) 236-6313 dmckinney@coswtr.org
Heine, Danny Inspector (325) 236-6313 dheiney@coswtr.org
Emergency Medical Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Madden, Grant Fire Chief (325) 235-4304 gmadden@coswtr.org
Finance Department
Name Title Phone E-mail
Torres, Patty City Secretary/Comproller (325) 236-6313 ptorres@coswtr.org
McKelvy, Marla Accounts Payable Clerk (325) 236-6313 mmckelvy@coswtr.org
Boiles, Tara G/L Accountant (325) 236-6313 tboiles@coswtr.org
Brinkman, Phyllis AR/Payroll Clerk (325) 236-6313 pbrinkman@coswtr.org
Fire Department
Name Title Phone E-mail
Madden, Grant Fire Chief (325) 235-4304 gmadden@coswtr.org
Bewley, Cynthia Insurance Administrator (325) 235-4304 cbewley@coswtr.org
Spradlin, Richard Fire Marshall (325) 235-4304 rspradlin@coswtr.org
Human Resources
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adames, Lisa Director (325) 236-6313 ladames@coswtr.org
Mayor and Commission
Name Title Phone E-mail
McKenzie, Jim Mayor (325) 235-4523
May, Larry Commissioner Precinct One (325) 235-1788
Lee, Jim Commissioner Precinct Two (325) 933-4076
Castro, Ricky Commissioner Precinct Three (325) 518-7252
Peek, Jerod Commissioner Precinct Four (325) 235-4812
Municipal Airport
Name Title Phone E-mail
Harris, Kirk Director (325) 236-6313 kharris@coswtr.org
Municipal Court
Name Title Phone E-mail
Davison, Maegen Court Clerk (325) 236-6313 mdavison@coswtr.org
Police Department
Name Title Phone E-mail
Frieda, Brian Police Chief (325) 235-1044 bfrieda@coswtr.org
Public Works
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jones, Russell Director (325) 235-5003 rjones@coswtr.org
Baxter, Chad Parks Maintenance Superintendent (325) 235-5003 cbaxter@coswtr.org
Refuse Collection & Disposal
Name Title Phone E-mail
Andrus, Kelly Solid Waste Foreman (325) 235-5003 kandrus@coswtr.org
Senior Nutrition Activity Program (SNAP)
Name Title Phone E-mail
Challis, Tonya Director (325) 236-6344 tchallis@coswtr.org
Water & Wastewater
Name Title Phone E-mail
Campbell, Eddy Director (325) 235-4166 ecampbell@coswtr.org
Spradlin, Cynthia Chief Utility Clerk (325) 236-6315 cspradlin@coswtr.org
Cotten, Lundi Customer Service Supervisor (325) 236-6315 lcotten@coswtr.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © City of Sweetwater, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM